Answered By: Ben Ridout
Last Updated: Aug 09, 2016     Views: 26

It's possible you inadvertently clicked on the "Download Now" link. Anytime you click on the "Download Now" link, even if you cancel the download, a download is used from your weekly allotment.

Related Topics

Submit a Question

You can also call any open library location with your question.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.