Answered By: ABQ-BERNCO Library Last Updated: Feb 18, 2015 Views: 103
Titles that you check out after you have turned on your reading history will be saved. The reading history function is not able to recover titles that you checked out in the past.
You can also remove titles from your reading history list, place holds on titles you wish to check out again by clicking on the titles in the list, and email your reading history list. If you ever decide you no longer want to keep your history, you can opt out at any time.