Q. I only downloaded two songs, but I'm told I've exceeded my limit. What happened to my third download?


It's possible you inadvertently clicked on the "Download Now" link. Anytime you click on the "Download Now" link, even if you cancel the download, a download is used from your weekly allotment.


  • Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
  • Views 37
  • Answered By Ben Ridout

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0